Post #1

Not a very orignal title but still accurate. I am new to the world of blogging but hope that this blog will be useful to all who stop by. My name is Steven Sarff. I am the minister at the Lost Pines church of Christ in Bastrop, Tx.  This blog will have the purpose of answering Bible questions from the Bible. Sound simple? Lord willing, it will be.

I also hope to post studies and thoughts as I have time to do so. Weekly would be my goal to begin with. Thank you for reading and may God bless your study of His word.

About Steven Sarff

If I were to offer any one piece of advice to one wishing to serve God, it would be to put Hebrews 11:6 and Acts 17:11 into action and let God guide you to grow in the grace and knowledge of His Son Jesus Christ.

Posted on March 17, 2010, in Introduction. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog. Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

